What time is it?

  • What’s the time, please?
  • Excuse me, do you have the time, please?

2 Responses to What time is it?

  1. www.pgx.com says:

    Twenty five percent space of the town is under the green cowl that makes this city
    additional viable and recent particularly within the monsoon season.
    The mini spy pen camera is available in 4GB, 8GB
    and 16 GB for regular use as per requirement of the customer.
    Make sure you get a decent resolution LCD with any camera in this category.

  2. Opal says:

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I
    to find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to offer something again and aid others such as you
    helped me.

Leave a Reply

