TGIF Song: Thank God It’s Friday: Days of the week

Como os dije en clase, una buena canción para ver qué pasa con los días de la semana.
Escucha:

Watch or listen to the videoclip, and the fill in the gaps:

I don’t care if _________’s blue
________’s grey and _____________ too
_________ I don’t care about you
It’s ______ I’m in love

__________ you can fall apart
________ _____________ break my heart
_________ doesn’t even start
It’s ______ I’m in love

___________ wait
And _________ always comes too late
But _________ never hesitate…

I don’t care if ________ ‘s black
_________ __________ heart attack
_________never looking back

It’s _________ I’m in love

_________ you can hold your head
________ __________ stay in bed
Or ___________ watch the walls instead
It’s _______ I’m in love

_________ wait
And __________ always comes too late

But __________ never hesitate…

Dressed up to the eyes

It’s a wonderful surprise

To see your shoes and your spirits rise

Throwing out your frown

And just smiling at the sound

And as sleek as a shriek

Spinning round and round

Always take a big bite

It’s such a gorgeous sight

To see you in the middle of the night

You can never get enough

Enough of this stuff

It’s ___________

I’m in love

The Cure “Friday I’m in love”

Qué le pasa en cada día? y a ti?

5 Responses to TGIF Song: Thank God It’s Friday: Days of the week

  1. marisel says:

    buenisimo el temaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. congratulationsssssssssss!!!!!!!!

  2. tutorelena says:

    Thanks a lot!

  3. Jose A. Cárceles says:

    I love this song. Thank you again.

  4. tutorelena says:

    You’re very welcome!

  5. Tammy says:

    Just what i needed congradulations and thanks for sharing your great idea.
    Tammy

Leave a Reply

